Mouthful of Sunshine

Satisfaction in every bite

Little Blue Devils – Starbucks

on February 3, 2013

ImageJanuary 8, 2013
Starbucks, Minneapolis MN
~
Blueberry Streusel Muffin
~

Having had that Blueberry Bar earlier, I was suddenly craving blueberries. Sweet, dear blueberries are my favourite berries, hands down. So, when I got to Minneapolis and had a long while before my connecting flight, I stopped by Starbucks again.

The Blueberry Streusel Muffin was so delicious. It was moist, dense, slightly buttery, and just sweet with a lovely blueberry aroma. There were not as many blueberries as I would have liked, but the muffin itself was just exceptional.

Leave a Reply

