Mouthful of Sunshine

Satisfaction in every bite

I <3 U, xoxo – Kiwi Yogurt

on February 26, 2013

February 14, 2013
Kiwi Yogurt, Philadelphia PA
~
Xoxo (Red Velvet Cake w/ Valentine’s M&M’s, Hershey’s Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup)
~

ImageHappy Valentine’s Day! My significant other this year happened to be an accounting midterm. At least that was what I spent the majority of my evening with. Luckily, Kiwi Yogurt had a promotion and opened late.

Their special Xoxo was actually Red Velvet Cake Yogurt topped with Valentine’s M&M’s and Hershey’s Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup. The yogurt had that hint of semisweet cocoa and was a pretty shade of muted dark red. The M&M’s added a nice crunch and the chocolate syrup just brought everything together. It was just a bowl of red, pink, and white with sugar and chocolate, oh and somewhat healthy too! xoxo.

Kiwi Yogurt on Urbanspoon

One response to “I <3 U, xoxo – Kiwi Yogurt

  1. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

