Mouthful of Sunshine

Satisfaction in every bite

Back to the Tropics – Sugar Philly

on March 17, 2013

February 27, 2013
Sugar Philly, Philadelphia PA
~
Coconut Cream French Macaron
~

ImageYet another macaron, this time the Coconut Cream French Macaron. I was not a big fan of this flavour. One of the shells was slightly browned on the flat side. The coconut cream was quite rich and tasted strongly of coconut. However, that is not one of my favourite flavours to begin with. 

Sugar Philly Truck on Urbanspoon

One response to “Back to the Tropics – Sugar Philly

  1. Dustin says:

    When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment
    is added I recieve four emails with the exact same
    comment. There has to be a way you are able to remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

